What will happen to the additional 10GB after I change plan? gridSupport June 24, 2020 03:43 Updated Follow Change of plan will be effective on the 1st of the next month. All promotional entitlements will be removed. Related articles What is the usage priority for the additional 10GB? What is the Birthday Promotion all about and when will this promotion end? Will the additional 10GB be prorated if I sign up in the middle of the month? When will the registration fee be credited back to me? What are the documents Grid Mobile accept upon signing up? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.